We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Don & Harold's Auto Care
562-426-7321
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
33.8185899 -118.186735
http://www.dhautocare.com/
4.79/5.00 average rating
57 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sheryal 11/03/2017
Over 100,000 miles and you keep it running well. Every time I start thinking it?s time to replace it, you rejuvenate it. What?s up with that? Quality service and no upselling. Trustworthy.
  Frank 11/02/2017
It can't get any better! Or can it?
  Genea 10/19/2017
  Jan 10/13/2017
Don and Harold's has taken care of my 1999 Nissan Sentra for many years. They have done a great job keeping my car running smoothly. Above all, I have found them to be trustworthy and honest in their dealings. I highly recommend using their services. Jan Smith
  Mike 10/12/2017
Great service, friendly and honest. I trust D&H with all my vehicles. In the past I've had dealers tell me my vehicle needed expensive repairs immediately (brakes). Took the vehicle to D&H for an honest evaluation. Turned out the repair was not need for another 6 months. They've also recommended routine services that the dealer missed. I highly recommend them.
  Bruce 10/12/2017
I went in for the oil change and the boys checked everything on my Dodge Charger...all OK except the rear tires...new ones put on right away and I was back on the road that evening...a smooth ride...Many thanks...Bruce
  Peter 09/28/2017
Stellar service as always.
  Birgit 09/05/2017
  Kevin 08/18/2017
  Don 07/20/2017
Very professional service. Complete service as promised
  Kevin 06/28/2017
First class service. Work performed always meets estimates. Excellent and expedient customer communications on all aspects of service/repair.
  Warren 06/08/2017
  Del 03/30/2017
I was pleased with the attention to detail that Don & Harold's Auto Care provided. Although I took advantage of the free 40-point vehicle inspection by AAA, they nevertheless gave me excellent service.
  Michael 03/30/2017
Excellent service, extremely friendly and helpful staff. I trust these guys and will go no where else for service on my 4Runner.
  Mike 03/09/2017
Ultra honest and reliable. Too many shops will try to sell you something your car doesn't need. Not Don And Harold's!Clean shop and courteous people, You can trust that all repairs are done professionally and efficiently. The only shop I'll take my cars to.
  Yolanda 03/09/2017
Well***** Need I say anything else with smile! Check it out for yourself. "Ms.Yo"
  Rosemary Or Bill 03/09/2017
  Clay & Norma 03/02/2017
Don And Harold automotive service give you excellent quality service would not recommend another repair shop as much as I do them I feel comfortable I feel that the work that they do is reliable they guarantee their work they have master mechanic there so you know they know their thing . They explain fully any problems will tell you what needs to be done immediately and they will tell you what things need to be put on the back burner that will not endanger your life they care about their customers as well as their vehicles cannot ask for better mechanics and businessman.
  Clay & Norma 02/17/2017
I give a five. Star rating number one they are all Aaa club approved which is one of the strongest stringent requirements to get that rating secondly they are honest and upfront people they don't try to cheat you they don't try to miss lead you they tell you Exactly what the problem of your car . Then I'll tell you exactly which items need to be top priority and we do need to be low priority so that you can make the distinction and the objective decision to be done to your car ! Many mechanical shop do not give you that option they see a woman driver and they say ha ha we hit the big time she doesn't understand or doesn't know that's why we as women must find shop that we can trust and this is one of them.! It ishould be a 10 star rating in my book.
  Rose 01/05/2017
I have know Don & Ken for over 20 years and trust them with all my vehicles and now they are servicing my company's vehicles. That's COMPLETE TRUST! I can count on them getting the job done without any worries of being taken advantage of or being overcharged or not doing a through job. I have the upmost respect for them and their employees especially Jason.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
562-426-7321
near by local auto car shop
500 E Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo